CONTACT US

 Mid - Atlantic District Office
Of The Christian & Missionary Alliance
292 Montevue Lane
Frederick, MD  21702

Phone: 301-620-9934
Fax: 301-620-9937

E-mail: info@cmamad.org  

  Link to list of Mid-Atlantic District Committees

  • • • • • •
  Leadership Staff 

  Rev. Douglas G. Conley
  District Superintendent
  
  (301) 620-9934 Ext. 104
  dconley@cmamad.org

  /files/Doug_Conley - Vibe_2.jpg
   Rev. Ira Towns
  Assistant to the District Superintendent
  
   (301) 620-9934 Ext. 105
   itowns@cmamad.org
/files/PICTURES/Office Staff/NEW Website Pic. Ira. .JPG

Consultants

   Rev. Roberto Oliva
  Director of Spanish Ministries

  (301) 663-6227
  titijuena@netzero.com

  /files/PICTURES/Pastors and Official Workers/Rev. J. Roberto Oliva.jpg

 /files/PICTURES/Pastors and Official Workers/Rev. Matt Guentner.jpg

 Rev. Matt Guentner 

District Coach 

Young Leaders Initiative
Church Planters & Redevelopment Pastors Church Multiplication

(540) 809-7639
matt@go-epic.org

Administrative Staff  

Mrs. Yenory Orozco
Administrative Assistant to the DS     & Office Administrator
(301) 620-9934 Ext. 100
info@cmamad.org
yorozco@cmamad.org

  /files/YENORY HEADSHOT 2.JPG
/files/New Betty Image for Website.JPG 

 Mrs. Betty Clayson
District Office Bookkeeper
(301) 620-9934 Ext. 103
bclayson@cmamad.org

  

  
/files/LAURA.JPG  

Mrs. Laura Lores
Administrative Assistant
(301) 620-9934 Ext. 106
llores@cmamad.org  

  
 Group Leadership
 

Mr. Nelson Anderson

Bible Quizzing Coordinator

Quizzing Website: http://www.madquizzing.com/





/files/PICTURES/Office Staff/Danita pic (2).JPG

Mrs. Danita Hogue


District Director of Great Commission Women Ministries
 


(804) 304-6910

eugohatinad@aol.com

 

Rev. Christopher Mercurio
District Youth Leader & Point Person

(540) 885-6868
pastorchris@saccma.org

 

/files/Chris Mercurio.jpg